Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 19th, 2011

Stepping Lightly – Simplicity for People and the Planet by Mark A Burch has been one of my favorite reads lately. When I finished reading the book the first time, I flipped back to page one and started all over again. I read the book a second time because it is such a thought provoking read. Although the book was published in 2000, it’s timeless.  The author has such a great way of describing the spiritual, soulful and planetary reasons for living a simple life. I first came across the book in the local library.  I’ve purchased two used copies  now. One I am keeping for myself and the other I lend out to friends. If you wish to simplify your life, this practical guide will give you good direction. I hope you consider reading it. Bye for now, Linda

Read Full Post »